Super Awesome Team

We are Q — a team of 90 professional troublemakers who challenge
the boundaries of the digital. We work in 19 countries in several different
timezones from Alaska to Dubai. Meet our super awesome team below.

Managing Partners

Country Managers

Christophe Fournier

Christophe Fournier

VP France

christophe@q-alliance.com

DJ Sim

DJ Sim

VP North America

dj@q-alliance.com

Kim Johnston

Kim Johnston

VP United Kingdom

kim@q-alliance.com

Sassa R. Braathen

Sassa R. Braathen

VP Scandinavia

sassa@q-alliance.com

The Lab

Tech Board

Filip Radelic

Filip Radelic

Head of Mobile Development

phil@q-alliance.com

Harry Gorajscan

Harry Gorajscan

Head of Web Development

Sinisa Randic

Sinisa Randic

VP Engineering

sinisa@q-alliance.com

Project Managers

Ivan Bunjacki

Ivan Bunjacki

VP Project Delivery

ivan.bunjacki@q-alliance.com

Ivana Basrek

Ivana Basrek

Project Manager

ivana@q-alliance.com

Karlo Segota

Karlo Segota

Project Manager

Marija Salopek

Marija Salopek

Project Manager

maria@q-alliance.com

QA Team

Fuad Hafizovic

Fuad Hafizovic

QA Engineer

fuad@q-alliance.com

Josip Vukovic

Josip Vukovic

QA Engineer

josip.vukovic@q-alliance.com

Renato Ruskan

Renato Ruskan

QA & Support Lead

renato@q-alliance.com

Tom Plesa

Tom Plesa

Senior Performance Expert

tom.plesa@q-alliance.com

Designers

Daniel Kasaj

Daniel Kasaj

UX Expert

Milan Antolić

Milan Antolić

Designer

Samira Jelec

Samira Jelec

Head of Design

samira@q-alliance.com

Engineers

Anka B. Stiskalov

Anka B. Stiskalov

Senior Developer

anka@q-alliance.com

Ante Crnogorac

Ante Crnogorac

Senior Developer - Team Lead

ante@q-alliance.com

Armin Lusija

Armin Lusija

Software Developer

armin@q-alliance.com

Bojan Gaspar

Bojan Gaspar

Software Developer

bojan@q-alliance.com

Bruno Drzanic

Bruno Drzanic

Senior Developer - Team Lead

bruno@q-alliance.com

Bozidar Krznaric

Bozidar Krznaric

Software Developer

bozidar@q-alliance.com

Damir Andrijanic

Damir Andrijanic

Software Developer

damir@q-alliance.com

Daniel Arbanas

Daniel Arbanas

Sys Admin

Darko Doko

Darko Doko

Senior Developer

darko@q-alliance.com

Dejan Badari

Dejan Badari

Snr Developer & Consultant

dean@q-alliance.com

Denis Koletic

Denis Koletic

Software Developer

denis.koletic@q-alliance.com

Denis Zografski

Denis Zografski

Software Developer

denis@q-alliance.com

Domagoj Makar

Domagoj Makar

Customer Experience Evangelist

dom@q-alliance.com

Filip Bozanovic

Filip Bozanovic

Software Developer

Goran Miletic

Goran Miletic

Senior Developer

goran.miletic@q-alliance.com

Goran Pecirko

Goran Pecirko

Software Developer

goran@q-alliance.com

Gordan Bujas

Gordan Bujas

Software Developer

gordan@q-alliance.com

Ivan Klinac

Ivan Klinac

Software Developer

Jadranko Gudan

Jadranko Gudan

Senior Developer

jadranko@q-alliance.com

Jann Driessen

Jann Driessen

Senior System Architect

Josip Mihel

Josip Mihel

Senior Developer

josip.mihel@q-alliance.com

Josip Povreslo

Josip Povreslo

Senior Developer

josip.povreslo@gmail.com

Kristijan Zupan

Kristijan Zupan

Software Developer

kristijan@q-alliance.com

Luka Savic

Luka Savic

Software Developer

luka@q-alliance.com

Matija Culjak

Matija Culjak

Software Developer

matija.culjak@q-alliance.com

Matija Mikac

Matija Mikac

Software Developer

Mato Tominac

Mato Tominac

Senior Developer - Team Lead

mato@q-alliance.com

Matt Zelic

Matt Zelic

Customer Experience Expert

matt@q-alliance.com

Marin Aksamović

Marin Aksamović

Software Developer

marin@q-alliance.com

Mario Loncar

Mario Loncar

Junior Android Developer

mario.loncar@q-alliance.com

Marko Herceg

Marko Herceg

Software Developer

marko.herceg@q-alliance.com

Mladen Krznaric

Mladen Krznaric

CIO

mladen@q-alliance.com

Muriel Kamgang

Muriel Kamgang

Senior Android Developer

Nikola Cubelic

Nikola Cubelic

Junior iOS Developer

nikola@q-alliance.com

Nikola Jokic

Nikola Jokic

Senior Developer

Robert Musicki

Robert Musicki

Senior Developer

bob@q-alliance.com

Sasa Seles

Sasa Seles

Software Developer

sasa@q-alliance.com

Tin Benjamin Matuka

Tin Benjamin Matuka

Senior Developer - Team Lead

tin@q-alliance.com

Tomislav Dujmic

Tomislav Dujmic

Senior Developer

tomislav@q-alliance.com

Tomislav Cvetkovic

Tomislav Cvetkovic

iOS Developer

tommy@q-alliance.com

Toni Nesic

Toni Nesic

Senior Developer

tony@q-alliance.com

Vanja Durinec

Vanja Durinec

Senior Developer - Team Lead

vanja@q-alliance.com

Zarko Selak

Zarko Selak

Software Developer

Zdravko Mecava

Zdravko Mecava

Software Developer

zdravko@q-alliance.com

Zvonimir Spajic

Zvonimir Spajic

Software Developer

Business Development

Biz Dev Executives

Harry Volarevic

Harry Volarevic

VP Sales

harry@q-alliance.com

Philip Cindric

Philip Cindric

Biz Dev Executive

philip@q-alliance.com

Biz Dev Team

Daren Perincic

Daren Perincic

BDM USA & Canada

daren@q-alliance.com

Filip Severin

Filip Severin

Biz Dev Assistant

seva@q-alliance.com

Hans Fijucek

Hans Fijucek

BDM DACH

hans@q-alliance.com

Matthew Radic

Matthew Radic

Biz Dev Assistant

matthew@q-alliance.com

Morgane Fernandes

Morgane Fernandes

BDM France

morgane@q-alliance.com

Nik Demovic

Nik Demovic

BDM Nordic & Benelux

nik@q-alliance.com

Will Starjacki

Will Starjacki

BDM UK

will@q-alliance.com

Operations

Operations Executives

Goran Kovacevic

Goran Kovacevic

Head of Finance

goran.kovacevic@q-alliance.com

Paula Sandrk

Paula Sandrk

VP Operations

paula@q-alliance.com

Tom Cvik

Tom Cvik

VP HR & Legal

tom@q-alliance.com

Operations Team

Andrea Jelacic

Andrea Jelacic

Legal Associate

andrea@q-alliance.com

Anja Totic

Anja Totic

Finance Assistant

anja@q-alliance.com

Dora Bracun

Dora Bracun

Finance Manager

dora@q-alliance.com

Marija Volarevic

Marija Volarevic

HR Manager

marija.volarevic@q-alliance.com

Nika Sarjanović

Nika Sarjanović

Office Assistant

nika@q-alliance.com

Sara Madjer

Sara Madjer

Office Manager

sara@q-alliance.com